Things for Tods

I am not a girly girl. I admit. I am those that make do with what I have although sometime I got caught in the awkward situation where I do not have decent handbag for occasion or I just clearly look like a messy messy woman among real ladies.

Truth to be said, I don’t wear handbag to work. I just stuff everything in my backpack, jammed-packed. So my work gear is a backpack , a Tupperware water-container and my prayer bag.

Having said that, I never deny my woman’s need for bags although my sanity always steer me away from sales. I do not know every types of bag existed in the world, types of stitches, types of material or types of accessories.

But there is this kind of bags that keep me glued to window display. I like hobos. Hobo hobo hobo. There I said it!  The hobo bag is a style of handbag or purse that is typically large and characterized by a crescent shape, a slouchy posture and a long strap designed to wear over the shoulder. Tod’s hobo always leave me drooling .It’s big it’s roomy and it’s sturdy.I always have this soft spot for Tod’s. If you as me to pick between Tod’s and something else, I will surely be bias and pick Tod’s. Having said that, this is only in ideal world because Tod’s cost a fortune! and I never want to wear /spend a few thousand ringgit bag.

Well this post has no motive. Just that I come across Tod’s sales advertisement (which is never cheap pon!). So I googled and feast my eyes and indulges on my dream bags (fullfill my woman’s need)

Just look at this G bag by Tods, ignore the price tag and just indulge 🙂

Heavenly!

One thought on “Things for Tods

  1. hobo hobo.. tk dapat tod’s hobo dapat hobo jenis lain tade? :p

Leave a Reply

